ASEAC Clubs

ASEAC-Sponsored Clubs on Campus

Student clubs partially-funded by ASEAC meet the following criteria:

  • Have a constitution
  • Hold regular meetings
  • Have elected officers
  • Prepare financial reports
  • Prepare agendas and minutes for all meetings
  • Send a representative to Student Council each week
  • Participate in football and basketball homecoming
  • Do a service project each semester
To Start an ASEAC Club

If there is a group of at least 10 students interested in forming an ASEAC-recognized and supported club, you can get more information by doing one of the following:

  • Ask for Club Start-Up Info in the Student Life Office or the Game Room
  • Attend a Student Council Meeting at 4:30 p.m. on Tuesdays
  • Contact the ASEAC Executive Assistant

See "Clubs on Campus" for more information about the responsibilities of an ASEAC-recognized and supported club.

Club Name Liaison Email Phone
A-team Chalene Preston chalene.preston@eac.edu (928) 428-8272
Band Club Geoff Despain geoff.despain@eac.edu (928) 428-8465
Black Student Union Allen Wilbon allen.wilbon@eac.edu (928) 428-8235
Cheerleaders Machael Layton machael.layton@eac.edu 928-965-6502
Choir Club Gideon Burrows gideon.burrows@eac.edu 928-428-8464
CMI @ EAC Nan Pennington nan.pennington@eac.edu 928-428-8350
Cosmetology Nichole Lucas nicole.lucas@gmail.com 928-348-8878
Drama Club Dale Young dale.young@eac.edu 928-428-8460
English Club Pete Chidester pete.chidester@eac.edu 928-428-8461
Gila Force Jim Bagnall jim.bagnall@eac.edu 928-428-8414
Health Professionals Craig Hackett craig.hackett@eac.edu 928-965-8187
International Club Tonka Curtis tonka.curtis@eac.edu 928-428-8901
Intertribal Club James Pryor james.pryor@eac.edu 928-428-8902
Lee Hall Activities Michael Nagy michael.nagy@eac.edu 928-428-8415
LDSSA Mark Beus beusms@ldschurch.org 928-428-4330
Mark Allen Hall Allen Wilbon allen.wilbon@eac.edu 928-428-8235
Media Club Glen Cashetta glen.cashetta@eac.edu 928-428-8248
Monster E-Gaming
Newman Club Mike DeLaO mike.delao@eac.edu 928-428-8429
Non-Partisan Keith Alexander keith.alexander@eac.edu 928-428-8279
Omega Monster Keith Alexander keith.alexander@eac.edu 928-428-8279
A-team Chris Gibbs sheomomu@hotmail.com (928) 428-8272
Orchestra Club Franklin Alvarez franklin.alvarez@eac.edu 928-428-8266
PBL Dana Barnett dana.barnett@eac.edu 928-428-8422
Polynesian Club Gina Roebuck gina.roebuck@eac.edu 928-428-8426
PTK Aaron Westerfield aaron.westerfield@eac.edu 928-428-8342
Tonka Curtis tonka.curtis@eac.edu 928-428-8901
Residence Towers Candee Skousen candee.skousen@eac.edu 928-428-8606
Ribbon Club Patti Wren patti.wren@gmail.com 928-428-8384
Rodeo Club Tammy Campbell tammy.campbell@eac.edu 928-428-8423
Rowdy Reptiles Machael Layton machael.layton@eac.edu 928-428-8384
STEM Karen Preston karen.preston@eac.edu 928-428-8226
STYLES Dance Club Dale Young dale.young@eac.edu 928-428-8460
Softball Club Kate McCluskey kate.mccluskey@eac.edu 928-428-8411
Soccer Club Duane Despain duane.despain@eac.edu 928-428-8365
Student Nurses Pam Palka pam.palka@eac.edu 928-428-8340
Carolyn McCormies carolyn.mccormies@eac.edu 928-428-8324
Young Farmers & Ranchers Paul Anger paul.anger@eac.edu 928-428-8334